incubator-flex-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From build...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r838918 - in /websites/staging/flex/trunk: cgi-bin/ content/ content/flex/again/community_team.html
Date Tue, 20 Nov 2012 10:28:54 GMT
Author: buildbot
Date: Tue Nov 20 10:28:54 2012
New Revision: 838918

Log:
Staging update by buildbot for flex

Modified:
    websites/staging/flex/trunk/cgi-bin/   (props changed)
    websites/staging/flex/trunk/content/   (props changed)
    websites/staging/flex/trunk/content/flex/again/community_team.html

Propchange: websites/staging/flex/trunk/cgi-bin/
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
--- cms:source-revision (original)
+++ cms:source-revision Tue Nov 20 10:28:54 2012
@@ -1 +1 @@
-1411611
+1411613

Propchange: websites/staging/flex/trunk/content/
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
--- cms:source-revision (original)
+++ cms:source-revision Tue Nov 20 10:28:54 2012
@@ -1 +1 @@
-1411611
+1411613

Modified: websites/staging/flex/trunk/content/flex/again/community_team.html
==============================================================================
--- websites/staging/flex/trunk/content/flex/again/community_team.html (original)
+++ websites/staging/flex/trunk/content/flex/again/community_team.html Tue Nov 20 10:28:54
2012
@@ -101,6 +101,7 @@
 <li>Jeremy Tellier (jtellier) C-P</li>
 <li>Jonathon Campos (jonbcampos) C-P</li>
 <li>Jon Rose (jrose) C-P</li>
+<li>Jose Barragan (josebarragan) C</li>
 <li>Jun Heider (junheider) C-P</li>
 <li>Justin Mclean (jmclean) C-P</li>
 <li>Kevin Korngut (kkorngut) C-P</li>



Mime
View raw message