incubator-flex-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From josebarra...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1411613 - /incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/again/community_team.fhtml
Date Tue, 20 Nov 2012 10:28:50 GMT
Author: josebarragan
Date: Tue Nov 20 10:28:49 2012
New Revision: 1411613

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1411613&view=rev
Log:
Add Jose Barragan, to the Apache Flex Team as Commiter

Modified:
    incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/again/community_team.fhtml

Modified: incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/again/community_team.fhtml
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/again/community_team.fhtml?rev=1411613&r1=1411612&r2=1411613&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/again/community_team.fhtml (original)
+++ incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/again/community_team.fhtml Tue Nov 20 10:28:49
2012
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@ The Apache Flex committers and PPMC memb
 - Jeremy Tellier (jtellier) C-P
 - Jonathon Campos (jonbcampos) C-P
 - Jon Rose (jrose) C-P
+- Jose Barragan (josebarragan) C
 - Jun Heider (junheider) C-P
 - Justin Mclean (jmclean) C-P
 - Kevin Korngut (kkorngut) C-P



Mime
View raw message