incubator-flex-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From josebarra...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1411611 - /incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/team.mdtext
Date Tue, 20 Nov 2012 10:20:48 GMT
Author: josebarragan
Date: Tue Nov 20 10:20:48 2012
New Revision: 1411611

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1411611&view=rev
Log:
Add Jose Barragan, to the Apache Flex Team as Commiter

Modified:
    incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/team.mdtext

Modified: incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/team.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/team.mdtext?rev=1411611&r1=1411610&r2=1411611&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/team.mdtext (original)
+++ incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/team.mdtext Tue Nov 20 10:20:48 2012
@@ -37,6 +37,7 @@ The Apache Flex committers and PPMC memb
 * Jeremy Tellier (jtellier) C-P
 * Jonathon Campos (jonbcampos) C-P
 * Jon Rose (jrose) C-P
+* Jose Barragan (josebarragan) C
 * Jun Heider (junheider) C-P
 * Justin Mclean (jmclean) C-P
 * Kevin Korngut (kkorngut) C-P



Mime
View raw message