incubator-flex-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From que...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1408102 - in /incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/again: community_team.fhtml community_user_groups.fhtml
Date Sun, 11 Nov 2012 19:49:53 GMT
Author: quetwo
Date: Sun Nov 11 19:49:52 2012
New Revision: 1408102

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1408102&view=rev
Log:
Updating some content on the new apache flex site to see how varied length content looks.

Modified:
    incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/again/community_team.fhtml
    incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/again/community_user_groups.fhtml

Modified: incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/again/community_team.fhtml
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/again/community_team.fhtml?rev=1408102&r1=1408101&r2=1408102&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/again/community_team.fhtml (original)
+++ incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/again/community_team.fhtml Sun Nov 11 19:49:52
2012
@@ -1,4 +1,56 @@
 IsCommunity:    Indicate that this page is a 'Community' page
 Title:          Team
 
-Team
\ No newline at end of file
+The Apache Flex committers and PPMC members team currently consists of (in alphabetical order):
+
+- Alex Harui (aharui) C-P
+- Carol Frampton (cframpton) C-P
+- Christophe Herreman (cherreman) C-P
+- Chuck Mastrandrea (cmastrandrea) C-P
+- Douglas Arthur (dougarthur) C-P
+- Erik de Bruin (erikdebruin) C-P
+- Espen Skogen (espenskogen) C-P
+- Garth Braithwaite (garthdb) C-P
+- Gordon Smith (gordonsmith) C
+- Greg Owen (gowen) C-P
+- Igor Costa (igorcosta) C-P
+- Iwo Banas (iwo) C-P
+- Jeff Boothe (jboothe) C-P
+- Jeff Tapper (jeff) C-P
+- Jeffry Houser (jhouser) C-P
+- Jeremy Tellier (jtellier) C-P
+- Jonathon Campos (jonbcampos) C-P
+- Jon Rose (jrose) C-P
+- Jun Heider (junheider) C-P
+- Justin Mclean (jmclean) C-P
+- Kevin Korngut (kkorngut) C-P
+- Leif Wells (leifwells) C-P
+- Martin Heidegger (mheidegger) C
+- Michael Jordan (mijordan) C-P
+- Michael Labriola (labriola) C-P
+- Michael Schmalle (mschmalle) C-P
+- Michelle Yaiser (myaiser) C-P
+- Nicholas Kwaitkowski (quetwo) C-P
+- Omar Gonzalez (s9tpepper) C-P
+- OmPrakash Muppirala (bigosmallm) C-P
+- Peter Elst (peterelst) C-P
+- Peter Ent (pent) C
+- Rui Silva (rduartes) C-P
+- Ryan Frishberg (frishy) C-P
+- Sebastian Mohr (masuland) C-P
+- Scott Delamater (sdelamater) C-P
+- Stephen Gilson (smgilson) C-P
+- Tink (tink) C-P
+
+And its incubation mentors are:
+
+- Anne Kathrine Petteroe (akpetteroe) C-P-M
+- Bertrand Delacretaz (bdelacretaz) C-P-M and Champion
+- Dave Fisher (wave) C-P-M
+- Greg Reddin (greddin) C-P-M
+
+C indicates a [committer][1], P a [PPMC member][2] and M an [incubation mentor][3].
+
+[1] http://www.apache.org/foundation/how-it-works.html
+[2] http://incubator.apache.org/guides/ppmc.html
+[3] http://incubator.apache.org/incubation/Roles_and_Responsibilities.html#Mentor
\ No newline at end of file

Modified: incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/again/community_user_groups.fhtml
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/again/community_user_groups.fhtml?rev=1408102&r1=1408101&r2=1408102&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/again/community_user_groups.fhtml (original)
+++ incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/again/community_user_groups.fhtml Sun Nov 11 19:49:52
2012
@@ -1,4 +1,70 @@
 IsCommunity:    Indicate that this page is a 'Community' page
 Title:          User Groups
 
-User Groups
\ No newline at end of file
+There are a variety of User Groups through out the world that support Apache Flex.  If you
run one and would like it listed here, please let us know on the mailing list!
+
+User Groups in Asia | Link
+-------------------   ---------------
+airia - China (Nanjing , Beijing , Shanghai , Hefei)  |  http://bbs.airia.cn/FLEX/list-1.html
+Adobe Platform Users Group Sydney  |  www.apugs.org.au
+Melbourne Adobe Developers  |  http://mad.groups.adobe.com/
+Hong Kong Adobe Flex and AIR User Group  |  http://www.fxair.org
+Adobe Jaipur User Group  |  http://www.adobejaipur.in/
+FXUG Japan  |  http://fxug.net/
+Flex User Group Philippines  |  http://fxugph.groups.adobe.com/
+
+
+User Groups in Europe | Link
+---------------------   ---------------
+Apache Flex User Group Bulgaria  |  http://www.linkedin.com/groups/Apache-Flex-AIR-Bulgaria-4546762
+Adobe User Group Armenia  |  http://augarmenia.groups.adobe.com/
+Croatian FlasHR UG (formerly  ZgFlex)  |  http://www.flashr.org/
+Flex London User Group  |  http://www.meetup.com/flexlondon/
+Tontons Flexeurs  |  http://groups.adobe.com/group/504
+Flash Kiez  |  http://www.flash-kiez.de/
+Rome Flex User Group  |  http://www.flex-developers.org
+Made in Flex  |  http://www.madeinflex.com
+
+
+User Groups in North America | Link
+----------------------------   ---------------
+Vancouver Flash Platform Meetup Group  |  http://www.meetup.com/flash-110/
+Dallas Flex User Group  |  http://dflex.groups.adobe.com/
+Arizona Flash Platform User Group  |  http://gotoandstop.org/
+Atlanta Flex User Group  |  http://www.meetup.com/atlflex/
+Austin Flex UG  |  http://tech.groups.yahoo.com/group/austinflex/
+Bay Area Application Developers Adobe User Group  |  www.baadaug.org
+Boston Flex User Group  |  http://www.bostonfug.org/
+Capital Area Mobile User Group  |  http://www.dc-mobiledev.com/
+Chicago Adobe Developers  |  http://chicagoflex.org/
+Hawaii Flash User Group  |  http://hawaiiflash.groups.adobe.com/
+Houston Adobe Users Group  |  http://houstonaug.groups.adobe.com/
+HTML5-Flash Organization  |  http://html5-flash.org/
+IndyAdobe  |  http://www.meetup.com/indyadobe/
+L.A. Enterprise UI  |  http://www.meetup.com/laflex/
+LA Flash  |  http://laflash.org/
+Las Vegas Flash User Group  |  http://www.vegasflash.org/
+Michigan ActionScript UG  |  http://www.theflexgroup.org
+New York Flex Meetup  |  http://www.meetup.com/New-York-Flex-Meetup/
+NewVA Adobe User Group  |  http://newvaaug.groups.adobe.com/
+OC Flex  |  http://www.ocflex.org/
+RIA Indy  |  http://www.riaindy.com/adobe/
+RIA5280 Denver  |  http://www.ria5280.org/
+Rocky Mountain Adobe User Group  |  http://www.rmaug.com/
+San Diego Adobe Developers User Group  |  http://sdadug.groups.adobe.com/
+San Diego Flash User Group  |  http://www.sdfug.org/
+Seattle Flash User Group  |  http://www.seattleflashusergroup.com/links.htm
+Seattle Web App Developers Group  |  http://www.meetup.com/Seattle-Web-App-Developers-Group/
+Silicon Valley Flex User Group  |  http://www.meetup.com/silvafug/
+uFlash  |  http://groups.adobe.com/group/134/
+On-Line Flex Meetup Group  |  http://www.meetup.com/OnlineFlexMeetupGroup/
+
+
+User Groups in Central and South America | Link
+----------------------------------------   ---------------
+Flex-Brasil  |  http://flex-brasil.groups.adobe.com/
+Flex-Brasil Mobile Group  |  http://flexmobile.groups.adobe.com/
+Argentina RIA & Flex UG  |  http://arfug.groups.adobe.com/
+FlexDuck Adobe User Group  |  http://flexduck.groups.adobe.com/
+RIActive Mexico Adobe User Group  |  http://www.riactive.com//
+Comunidad AdobeXpert  |  http://www.adobexpert.com/
\ No newline at end of file



Mime
View raw message