incubator-flex-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From build...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r837636 - in /websites/staging/flex/trunk: cgi-bin/ content/ content/flex/team.html
Date Thu, 08 Nov 2012 09:38:24 GMT
Author: buildbot
Date: Thu Nov  8 09:38:23 2012
New Revision: 837636

Log:
Staging update by buildbot for flex

Modified:
    websites/staging/flex/trunk/cgi-bin/   (props changed)
    websites/staging/flex/trunk/content/   (props changed)
    websites/staging/flex/trunk/content/flex/team.html

Propchange: websites/staging/flex/trunk/cgi-bin/
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
--- cms:source-revision (original)
+++ cms:source-revision Thu Nov  8 09:38:23 2012
@@ -1 +1 @@
-1405931
+1406983

Propchange: websites/staging/flex/trunk/content/
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
--- cms:source-revision (original)
+++ cms:source-revision Thu Nov  8 09:38:23 2012
@@ -1 +1 @@
-1405931
+1406983

Modified: websites/staging/flex/trunk/content/flex/team.html
==============================================================================
--- websites/staging/flex/trunk/content/flex/team.html (original)
+++ websites/staging/flex/trunk/content/flex/team.html Thu Nov  8 09:38:23 2012
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@
 <li>Alex Harui (aharui) C-P</li>
 <li>Carol Frampton (cframpton) C-P</li>
 <li>Christophe Herreman (cherreman) C-P</li>
-<li>Chuck Mastrandrea (cmastrandrea)</li>
+<li>Chuck Mastrandrea (cmastrandrea) C-P</li>
 <li>Douglas Arthur (dougarthur) C-P</li>
 <li>Erik de Bruin (erikdebruin) C-P</li>
 <li>Espen Skogen (espenskogen) C-P</li>
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@
 <li>Justin Mclean (jmclean) C-P</li>
 <li>Kevin Korngut (kkorngut) C-P</li>
 <li>Leif Wells (leifwells) C-P</li>
-<li>Martin Heidegger (mheidegger) C--</li>
+<li>Martin Heidegger (mheidegger) C</li>
 <li>Michael Jordan (mijordan) C-P</li>
 <li>Michael Labriola (labriola) C-P</li>
 <li>Michael Schmalle (mschmalle) C-P</li>
@@ -97,7 +97,7 @@
 <li>Nicholas Kwaitkowski (quetwo) C-P </li>
 <li>Omar Gonzalez (s9tpepper) C-P</li>
 <li>OmPrakash Muppirala (bigosmallm) C-P</li>
-<li>Peter Elst (peterelst) C-P</li>
+<li>Peter Elst (peterelst) C</li>
 <li>Rui Silva (rduartes) C-P</li>
 <li>Ryan Frishberg (frishy) C-P</li>
 <li>Sebastian Mohr (masuland) C-P</li>



Mime
View raw message