incubator-flex-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From bdelacre...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1406983 - /incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/team.mdtext
Date Thu, 08 Nov 2012 09:38:20 GMT
Author: bdelacretaz
Date: Thu Nov  8 09:38:19 2012
New Revision: 1406983

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1406983&view=rev
Log:
Fixing committer/ppmc member status as per flex-private list archive

Modified:
    incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/team.mdtext

Modified: incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/team.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/team.mdtext?rev=1406983&r1=1406982&r2=1406983&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/team.mdtext (original)
+++ incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/team.mdtext Thu Nov  8 09:38:19 2012
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ The Apache Flex committers and PPMC memb
 * Alex Harui (aharui) C-P
 * Carol Frampton (cframpton) C-P
 * Christophe Herreman (cherreman) C-P
-* Chuck Mastrandrea (cmastrandrea)
+* Chuck Mastrandrea (cmastrandrea) C-P
 * Douglas Arthur (dougarthur) C-P
 * Erik de Bruin (erikdebruin) C-P
 * Espen Skogen (espenskogen) C-P
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ The Apache Flex committers and PPMC memb
 * Justin Mclean (jmclean) C-P
 * Kevin Korngut (kkorngut) C-P
 * Leif Wells (leifwells) C-P
-* Martin Heidegger (mheidegger) C--
+* Martin Heidegger (mheidegger) C
 * Michael Jordan (mijordan) C-P
 * Michael Labriola (labriola) C-P
 * Michael Schmalle (mschmalle) C-P
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ The Apache Flex committers and PPMC memb
 * Nicholas Kwaitkowski (quetwo) C-P 
 * Omar Gonzalez (s9tpepper) C-P
 * OmPrakash Muppirala (bigosmallm) C-P
-* Peter Elst (peterelst) C-P
+* Peter Elst (peterelst) C
 * Rui Silva (rduartes) C-P
 * Ryan Frishberg (frishy) C-P
 * Sebastian Mohr (masuland) C-P



Mime
View raw message