incubator-flex-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From dougart...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1305621 - /incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/team.mdtext
Date Mon, 26 Mar 2012 21:49:32 GMT
Author: dougarthur
Date: Mon Mar 26 21:49:32 2012
New Revision: 1305621

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1305621&view=rev
Log:
Updated Team member list

Modified:
    incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/team.mdtext

Modified: incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/team.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/team.mdtext?rev=1305621&r1=1305620&r2=1305621&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/team.mdtext (original)
+++ incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/team.mdtext Mon Mar 26 21:49:32 2012
@@ -20,10 +20,12 @@ The Apache Flex committers and PPMC memb
 
 * Alex Harui (aharui) C-P
 * Carol Frampton (cframpton) C-P
+* Chuck Mastrandrea (cmastrandrea)
 * Douglas Arthur (dougarthur) C-P
 * Espen Skogen (espenskogen) C-P
 * Garth Braithwaite (garthdb) C-P
 * Greg Owen (gowen) C-P
+* Igor Costa (igorcosta) C-P
 * Iwo Banas (iwo) C-P
 * Jeff Boothe (jboothe) C-P
 * Jeff Tapper (jeff) C-P
@@ -35,6 +37,7 @@ The Apache Flex committers and PPMC memb
 * Justin Mclean (jmclean) C-P
 * Kevin Korngut (kkorngut) C-P
 * Leif Wells (leifwells) C-P
+* Martin Heidegger (mheidegger) C-P
 * Michael Jordan (mijordan) C-P
 * Michael Labriola (labriola) C-P
 * Michael Schmalle (mschmalle) C-P
@@ -63,9 +66,7 @@ The following people are listed as initi
 * Adam Flater (adamflater at gmail dot com)
 * Anatole Tartakovsky (atartakovsky at faratasystems dot com)
 * Ben Kolin (bkolin at vmware dot com)
-* Chuck Mastrandrea (chuck.mastrandrea at sas dot com)
 * Gabor Csomak (csomakk at gmail dot com)
-* Igor Costa (igorcosta at gmail dot com)
 * Pratyoosh Sharma (pratyoosh.sharma at jpmorgan dot com)
 
 



Mime
View raw message