incubator-flex-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From build...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r803989 - /websites/staging/flex/trunk/content/flex/team.html
Date Mon, 06 Feb 2012 05:29:31 GMT
Author: buildbot
Date: Mon Feb  6 05:29:30 2012
New Revision: 803989

Log:
Staging update by buildbot for flex

Modified:
    websites/staging/flex/trunk/content/flex/team.html

Modified: websites/staging/flex/trunk/content/flex/team.html
==============================================================================
--- websites/staging/flex/trunk/content/flex/team.html (original)
+++ websites/staging/flex/trunk/content/flex/team.html Mon Feb  6 05:29:30 2012
@@ -72,6 +72,7 @@
 <li>Jun Heider (junheider) C-P</li>
 <li>Kevin Korngut (kkorngut) C-P</li>
 <li>Leif Wells (leifwells) C-P</li>
+<li>Michael Jordan (mijordan) C-P</li>
 <li>Michael Labriola (labriola) C-P</li>
 <li>Michael Schmalle (mschmalle) C-P</li>
 <li>Michelle Yaiser (myaiser) C-P</li>
@@ -101,7 +102,6 @@
 <li>Chuck Mastrandrea (chuck.mastrandrea at sas dot com)</li>
 <li>Gabor Csomak (csomakk at gmail dot com)</li>
 <li>Igor Costa (igorcosta at gmail dot com)</li>
-<li>Michael Jordan (mijordan at adobe dot com)</li>
 <li>Pratyoosh Sharma (pratyoosh.sharma at jpmorgan dot com)</li>
 </ul>
   </div>



Mime
View raw message