incubator-flex-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From mschma...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r802399 - in /websites/production/flex: ./ content/flex/team.html
Date Wed, 11 Jan 2012 18:05:16 GMT
Author: mschmalle
Date: Wed Jan 11 18:05:16 2012
New Revision: 802399

Log:
updated team.mdtext with committers

Modified:
    websites/production/flex/   (props changed)
    websites/production/flex/content/flex/team.html

Propchange: websites/production/flex/
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
--- svn:mergeinfo (original)
+++ svn:mergeinfo Wed Jan 11 18:05:16 2012
@@ -1 +1 @@
-/websites/staging/flex/trunk:801746-802345
+/websites/staging/flex/trunk:801746-802398

Modified: websites/production/flex/content/flex/team.html
==============================================================================
--- websites/production/flex/content/flex/team.html (original)
+++ websites/production/flex/content/flex/team.html Wed Jan 11 18:05:16 2012
@@ -58,14 +58,18 @@
 <li>Alex Harui (aharui) C-P</li>
 <li>Carol Frampton (cframpton) C-P</li>
 <li>Douglas Arthur (dougarthur) C-P</li>
+<li>Espen Skogen (espenskogen) C-P</li>
 <li>Garth Braithwaite C-P</li>
 <li>Greg Owen (gowen) C-P</li>
 <li>Iwo Banas (iwo) C-P</li>
+<li>Jeff Boothe (jboothe) C-P</li>
 <li>Jeff Tapper (jeff) C-P</li>
 <li>Jeffry Houser (jhouser) C-P</li>
+<li>Jeremy Tellier (jtellier) C-P</li>
 <li>Jonathon Campos (jonbcampos) C-P</li>
 <li>Jon Rose (jrose) C-P</li>
 <li>Jun Heider (junheider) C-P</li>
+<li>Kevin Korngut (kkorngut) C-P</li>
 <li>Leif Wells (leifwells) C-P</li>
 <li>Michael Labriola (labriola) C-P</li>
 <li>Michael Schmalle (mschmalle) C-P</li>
@@ -75,6 +79,7 @@
 <li>Peter Elst (peterelst) C-P</li>
 <li>Rui Silva (rduartes) C-P</li>
 <li>Ryan Frishberg (frishy) C-P</li>
+<li>Sebastian Mohr (masuland) C-P</li>
 <li>Scott Delamater (sdelamater) C-P</li>
 <li>Stephen Gilson (smgilson) C-P</li>
 <li>Tink (tink) C-P</li>
@@ -93,15 +98,10 @@
 <li>Anatole Tartakovsky (atartakovsky at faratasystems dot com)</li>
 <li>Ben Kolin (bkolin at vmware dot com)</li>
 <li>Chuck Mastrandrea (chuck.mastrandrea at sas dot com)</li>
-<li>Espen Skogen (espen.skogen at jpmorgan dot com)</li>
 <li>Gabor Csomak (csomakk at gmail dot com)</li>
 <li>Igor Costa (igorcosta at gmail dot com)</li>
-<li>Jeff Boothe (jeff.boothe. at reurgency dot com)</li>
-<li>Jeremy Tellier (jtellier at Actieve dot com)</li>
-<li>Kevin Korngut (kevin at spoon.as)</li>
 <li>Michael Jordan (mijordan at adobe dot com)</li>
 <li>Pratyoosh Sharma (pratyoosh.sharma at jpmorgan dot com)</li>
-<li>Sebastian Mohr (masuland at gmail dot com)</li>
 </ul>
   </div>
 



Mime
View raw message