incubator-flex-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From mschma...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1230170 - /incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/team.mdtext
Date Wed, 11 Jan 2012 18:04:10 GMT
Author: mschmalle
Date: Wed Jan 11 18:04:10 2012
New Revision: 1230170

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1230170&view=rev
Log:
updated committers list in team.mdtext

Modified:
    incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/team.mdtext

Modified: incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/team.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/team.mdtext?rev=1230170&r1=1230169&r2=1230170&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/team.mdtext (original)
+++ incubator/flex/site/trunk/content/flex/team.mdtext Wed Jan 11 18:04:10 2012
@@ -21,23 +21,28 @@ The Apache Flex committers and PPMC memb
 * Alex Harui (aharui) C-P
 * Carol Frampton (cframpton) C-P
 * Douglas Arthur (dougarthur) C-P
+* Espen Skogen (espenskogen) C-P
 * Garth Braithwaite C-P
 * Greg Owen (gowen) C-P
 * Iwo Banas (iwo) C-P
+* Jeff Boothe (jboothe) C-P
 * Jeff Tapper (jeff) C-P
 * Jeffry Houser (jhouser) C-P
+* Jeremy Tellier (jtellier) C-P
 * Jonathon Campos (jonbcampos) C-P
 * Jon Rose (jrose) C-P
 * Jun Heider (junheider) C-P
+* Kevin Korngut (kkorngut) C-P
 * Leif Wells (leifwells) C-P
 * Michael Labriola (labriola) C-P
 * Michael Schmalle (mschmalle) C-P
 * Michelle Yaiser (myaiser) C-P
- * Nicholas Kwaitkowski (quetwo) C-P 
+* Nicholas Kwaitkowski (quetwo) C-P 
 * Omar Gonzalez (s9tpepper) C-P
 * Peter Elst (peterelst) C-P
 * Rui Silva (rduartes) C-P
 * Ryan Frishberg (frishy) C-P
+* Sebastian Mohr (masuland) C-P
 * Scott Delamater (sdelamater) C-P
 * Stephen Gilson (smgilson) C-P
 * Tink (tink) C-P
@@ -57,15 +62,10 @@ The following people are listed as initi
 * Anatole Tartakovsky (atartakovsky at faratasystems dot com)
 * Ben Kolin (bkolin at vmware dot com)
 * Chuck Mastrandrea (chuck.mastrandrea at sas dot com)
-* Espen Skogen (espen.skogen at jpmorgan dot com)
 * Gabor Csomak (csomakk at gmail dot com)
 * Igor Costa (igorcosta at gmail dot com)
-* Jeff Boothe (jeff.boothe. at reurgency dot com)
-* Jeremy Tellier (jtellier at Actieve dot com)
-* Kevin Korngut (kevin at spoon.as)
 * Michael Jordan (mijordan at adobe dot com)
 * Pratyoosh Sharma (pratyoosh.sharma at jpmorgan dot com)
-* Sebastian Mohr (masuland at gmail dot com)
 
 
   [1]: http://www.apache.org/foundation/how-it-works.html



Mime
View raw message