incubator-flex-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From bdelacre...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r801874 - in /websites/production/flex: ./ content/flex/team.html
Date Fri, 06 Jan 2012 07:03:11 GMT
Author: bdelacretaz
Date: Fri Jan  6 07:03:11 2012
New Revision: 801874

Log:
3 new accounts, and add links to ASF roles descriptions

Modified:
    websites/production/flex/   (props changed)
    websites/production/flex/content/flex/team.html

Propchange: websites/production/flex/
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
--- svn:mergeinfo (original)
+++ svn:mergeinfo Fri Jan  6 07:03:11 2012
@@ -1 +1 @@
-/websites/staging/flex/trunk:801746-801868
+/websites/staging/flex/trunk:801746-801872

Modified: websites/production/flex/content/flex/team.html
==============================================================================
--- websites/production/flex/content/flex/team.html (original)
+++ websites/production/flex/content/flex/team.html Fri Jan  6 07:03:11 2012
@@ -57,6 +57,7 @@
 <li>Alex Harui (aharui) C-P</li>
 <li>Carol Frampton (cframpton) C-P</li>
 <li>Douglas Arthur (dougarthur) C-P</li>
+<li>Garth Braithwaite C-P</li>
 <li>Greg Owen (gowen) C-P</li>
 <li>Iwo Banas (iwo) C-P</li>
 <li>Jeff Tapper (jeff) C-P</li>
@@ -66,20 +67,22 @@
 <li>Jun Heider (junheider) C-P</li>
 <li>Leif Wells (leifwells) C-P</li>
 <li>Michael Labriola (labriola) C-P</li>
+<li>Michael Schmalle C-P</li>
 <li>Michelle Yaiser (myaiser) C-P</li>
 <li>Nicholas Kwaitkowski (quetwo) C-P </li>
 <li>Omar Gonzalez (s9tpepper) C-P</li>
 <li>Peter Elst (peterelst) C-P</li>
+<li>Rui Silva C-P</li>
 <li>Ryan Frishberg (frishy) C-P</li>
 <li>Scott Delamater (sdelamater) C-P</li>
 <li>Stephen Gilson (smgilson) C-P</li>
 <li>Tink (tink) C-P</li>
 </ul>
-<p><strong>C</strong> indicates a committer, <strong>P</strong>
a PPMC member and <strong>M</strong> an incubation mentor.</p>
+<p><strong>C</strong> indicates a <a href="http://www.apache.org/foundation/how-it-works.html">committer</a>,
<strong>P</strong> a <a href="http://incubator.apache.org/guides/ppmc.html">PPMC
member</a> and <strong>M</strong> an <a href="http://incubator.apache.org/incubation/Roles_and_Responsibilities.html#Mentor">incubation
mentor</a>.</p>
 <p>And its incubation mentors are:</p>
 <ul>
 <li>Anne Kathrine Petteroe (akpetteroe) C-P-M</li>
-<li>Bertrand Delacretaz (bdelacretaz) C-P-M</li>
+<li>Bertrand Delacretaz (bdelacretaz) C-P-M and Champion</li>
 <li>Dave Fisher (wave) C-P-M</li>
 <li>Greg Reddin (greddin) C-P-M</li>
 </ul>
@@ -91,15 +94,12 @@
 <li>Chuck Mastrandrea (chuck.mastrandrea at sas dot com)</li>
 <li>Espen Skogen (espen.skogen at jpmorgan dot com)</li>
 <li>Gabor Csomak (csomakk at gmail dot com)</li>
-<li>Garth Braithwaite (garthdb at adobe dot com)</li>
 <li>Igor Costa (igorcosta at gmail dot com)</li>
 <li>Jeff Boothe (jeff.boothe. at reurgency dot com)</li>
 <li>Jeremy Tellier (jtellier at Actieve dot com)</li>
 <li>Kevin Korngut (kevin at spoon.as)</li>
 <li>Michael Jordan (mijordan at adobe dot com)</li>
-<li>Michael Schmalle (mike at teotigraphix dot com)</li>
 <li>Pratyoosh Sharma (pratyoosh.sharma at jpmorgan dot com)</li>
-<li>Rui Silva (rui.silva at alert-online dot com)</li>
 <li>Sebastian Mohr (masuland at gmail dot com)</li>
 </ul>
   </div>



Mime
View raw message