incubator-flex-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From bdelacre...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1227117 - /incubator/flex/trunk/project-stuff/initial-committers.txt
Date Wed, 04 Jan 2012 11:03:26 GMT
Author: bdelacretaz
Date: Wed Jan  4 11:03:26 2012
New Revision: 1227117

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1227117&view=rev
Log:
junheider

Modified:
    incubator/flex/trunk/project-stuff/initial-committers.txt

Modified: incubator/flex/trunk/project-stuff/initial-committers.txt
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/incubator/flex/trunk/project-stuff/initial-committers.txt?rev=1227117&r1=1227116&r2=1227117&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- incubator/flex/trunk/project-stuff/initial-committers.txt (original)
+++ incubator/flex/trunk/project-stuff/initial-committers.txt Wed Jan  4 11:03:26 2012
@@ -17,7 +17,6 @@ Igor Costa (igorcosta at gmail dot com)
 Jeff Boothe (jeff.boothe. at reurgency dot com)
 Jeremy Tellier (jtellier at Actieve dot com)
 Jonathon Campos (jonbcampos at gmail dot com)
-Jun Heider (jun at realeyes dot com)
 Kevin Korngut (kevin at spoon.as)
 Michael Jordan (mijordan at adobe dot com)
 Michael Schmalle (mike at teotigraphix dot com)
@@ -36,6 +35,7 @@ iwo Iwo Banas (banas.iwo at gmail dot co
 jeff Jeff Tapper (jeff at spoon.as)
 jhouser Jeffry Houser (jeffry at dot-com-it dot com)
 jrose Jon Rose (jon.rose at gorillajawn dot com)
+junheider Jun Heider (jun at realeyes dot com)
 labriola Michael Labriola (labriola at digitalprimates dot net)
 leifwells Leif Wells (leif.wells at gmail dot com)
 myaiser Michelle Yaiser (myaiser at adobe dot com)



Mime
View raw message