incubator-flex-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From bdelacre...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1227109 - /incubator/flex/trunk/project-stuff/initial-committers.txt
Date Wed, 04 Jan 2012 10:45:46 GMT
Author: bdelacretaz
Date: Wed Jan  4 10:45:46 2012
New Revision: 1227109

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1227109&view=rev
Log:
a bunch of accounts have been created

Modified:
    incubator/flex/trunk/project-stuff/initial-committers.txt

Modified: incubator/flex/trunk/project-stuff/initial-committers.txt
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/incubator/flex/trunk/project-stuff/initial-committers.txt?rev=1227109&r1=1227108&r2=1227109&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- incubator/flex/trunk/project-stuff/initial-committers.txt (original)
+++ incubator/flex/trunk/project-stuff/initial-committers.txt Wed Jan  4 10:45:46 2012
@@ -5,43 +5,41 @@ Names move from the first to the fourth 
 progresses.
 
 TODO:
-Alex Harui (aharui at adobe dot com)
 Adam Flater (adamflater at gmail dot com)
 Anatole Tartakovsky (atartakovsky at faratasystems dot com)
 Ben Kolin (bkolin at vmware dot com)
 Chuck Mastrandrea (chuck.mastrandrea at sas dot com)
-Douglas Arthur (darthur at vmware dot com)
 Espen Skogen (espen.skogen at jpmorgan dot com)
 Gabor Csomak (csomakk at gmail dot com)
 Garth Braithwaite (garthdb at adobe dot com)
 Greg Owen (Greg.Owen at effectiveui dot com)
 Igor Costa (igorcosta at gmail dot com)
-Iwo Banas (banas.iwo at gmail dot com)
 Jeff Boothe (jeff.boothe. at reurgency dot com)
-Jeff Tapper (jeff at spoon.as)
-Jeffry Houser (jeffry at dot-com-it dot com)
 Jeremy Tellier (jtellier at Actieve dot com)
-Jon Rose (jon.rose at gorillajawn dot com)
 Jonathon Campos (jonbcampos at gmail dot com)
 Jun Heider (jun at realeyes dot com)
 Kevin Korngut (kevin at spoon.as)
 Michael Jordan (mijordan at adobe dot com)
-Michael Labriola (labriola at digitalprimates dot net)
 Michael Schmalle (mike at teotigraphix dot com)
-Michelle Yaiser (myaiser at adobe dot com)
-Nicholas Kwaitkowski (nicholas at spoon.as)
-Omar Gonzalez (omarg.developer at gmail dot com)
 Pratyoosh Sharma (pratyoosh.sharma at jpmorgan dot com)
 Rui Silva (rui.silva at alert-online dot com)
-Ryan Frishberg (Ryan.Frishberg at ubs dot com)
-Scott Delamater (sdelamater at shutterfly dot com)
 Sebastian Mohr (masuland at gmail dot com)
 Stephen Downs (stephen.downs at tink dot ws)
 Stephen Gilson (smgilson at adobe dot com)
 
 ACCOUNTS CREATED:
+aharui Alex Harui (aharui at adobe dot com)
 cframpton Carol Frampton (cframpto at adobe dot com)
+dougarthur Douglas Arthur (darthur at vmware dot com)
+frishy Ryan Frishberg (Ryan.Frishberg at ubs dot com)
+iwo Iwo Banas (banas.iwo at gmail dot com)
+jeff Jeff Tapper (jeff at spoon.as)
+jhouser Jeffry Houser (jeffry at dot-com-it dot com)
+jrose Jon Rose (jon.rose at gorillajawn dot com)
+labriola Michael Labriola (labriola at digitalprimates dot net)
 leifwells Leif Wells (leif.wells at gmail dot com)
+myaiser Michelle Yaiser (myaiser at adobe dot com)
 peterelst Peter Elst (peter.elst at gmail dot com)
-
-SVN SETUP OK:
+quetwo Nicholas Kwaitkowski (nicholas at spoon.as) 
+s9tpepper Omar Gonzalez (omarg.developer at gmail dot com)
+sdelamater Scott Delamater (sdelamater at shutterfly dot com)



Mime
View raw message