incubator-esme-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Vassil Dichev" <vdic...@apache.org>
Subject Re: January Apache Incubator Report
Date Fri, 02 Jan 2009 16:36:03 GMT
> I also suggest we have a call next week, would Tuesday work for everyone?
> What about 7 pm CET, 6 pm GMT, 1 pm EST, 10 am PST?

I'd be happy if I could participate too, 6 pm GMT on 6 Jan is OK for
me (= 8 pm EET).

Mime
View raw message