incubator-easyant-dev mailing list archives: January 2013

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Incubator PMC/Board report for Jan 2013 ([ppmc])
Marvin   Incubator PMC/Board report for Jan 2013 ([ppmc]) Wed, 02 Jan, 16:20
Nicolas Lalevée     Re: Incubator PMC/Board report for Jan 2013 ([ppmc]) Wed, 02 Jan, 16:53
Marvin   Incubator PMC/Board report for Jan 2013 ([ppmc]) Tue, 08 Jan, 18:09
Matt Franklin Easyant - A Shepherd's View Thu, 10 Jan, 02:20
Nicolas Rigeade My personal email published on the internet Sat, 19 Jan, 17:10
Brian M Dube   Re: My personal email published on the internet Sun, 20 Jan, 00:34
Re: A first release process
Jean-Louis Boudart   Re: A first release process Thu, 24 Jan, 20:23
Nicolas Lalevée     Re: A first release process Fri, 25 Jan, 15:00
Nicolas Lalevée       Re: A first release process Mon, 28 Jan, 09:06
Jean-Louis Boudart         Re: A first release process Mon, 28 Jan, 09:16
Nicolas Lalevée           Re: A first release process Mon, 28 Jan, 11:56
Jean-Louis Boudart             Re: A first release process Mon, 28 Jan, 13:44
Nicolas Lalevée [VOTE] Release of EasyAnt 0.9 Tue, 29 Jan, 23:41
Jean-Louis Boudart   Re: [VOTE] Release of EasyAnt 0.9 Wed, 30 Jan, 07:11
Stefan Bodewig     Re: [VOTE] Release of EasyAnt 0.9 Wed, 30 Jan, 13:16
Nicolas Lalevée       Re: [VOTE] Release of EasyAnt 0.9 Wed, 30 Jan, 13:22
Xavier Hanin   Re: [VOTE] Release of EasyAnt 0.9 Wed, 30 Jan, 07:59
Nicolas Lalevée   Re: [VOTE] Release of EasyAnt 0.9 Wed, 30 Jan, 13:22
Jérôme Benois     Re: [VOTE] Release of EasyAnt 0.9 Wed, 30 Jan, 19:57
ant elder   Re: [VOTE] Release of EasyAnt 0.9 Thu, 31 Jan, 10:57
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Mar 201319
Feb 201320
Jan 201320
Dec 20128
Oct 201213
Sep 20127
Aug 201216
Jul 201232
Jun 20123
May 20121
Apr 20125
Mar 20121
Feb 20123
Jan 201215
Dec 20115
Nov 20113
Oct 20119
Sep 201112
Aug 201114
Jul 201121
Jun 201112
May 20116
Apr 201123
Mar 201172
Feb 201155