incubator-easyant-dev mailing list archives: July 2012

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Marvin Incubator PMC/Board report for Jul 2012 ([ppmc]) Sun, 01 Jul, 16:30
Jean-Louis Boudart Re: Let's do it Mon, 02 Jul, 18:45
Nicolas Lalevée Re: Incubator PMC/Board report for Jul 2012 ([ppmc]) Tue, 03 Jul, 09:24
Jean-Louis Boudart Managing easyant online repository Tue, 03 Jul, 18:44
Nicolas Lalevée FYI: Graduation discussion Tue, 03 Jul, 19:10
Jean-Louis Boudart Re: Let's do it Tue, 03 Jul, 22:22
Nicolas Lalevée Becoming part of the Ant project ? Thu, 05 Jul, 18:25
Jean-Louis Boudart Re: Becoming part of the Ant project ? Thu, 05 Jul, 19:31
Stefan Bodewig Re: Becoming part of the Ant project ? Fri, 06 Jul, 08:09
Jean-Louis Boudart Re: Let's do it Sat, 07 Jul, 11:09
Jean-Louis Boudart Community plugins Sat, 07 Jul, 11:16
Jean-Louis Boudart Re: Build failed in Jenkins: EasyAnt #6 Sun, 08 Jul, 10:53
Marvin Incubator PMC/Board report for Jul 2012 ([ppmc]) Mon, 09 Jul, 15:57
Jean-Louis Boudart Re: Becoming part of the Ant project ? Wed, 11 Jul, 07:09
Jean-Louis Boudart Re: Let's do it Wed, 11 Jul, 07:12
Nicolas Lalevée Re: Let's do it Wed, 11 Jul, 07:54
Nicolas Lalevée Re: Becoming part of the Ant project ? Wed, 11 Jul, 08:10
Jean-Louis Boudart Re: Let's do it Thu, 12 Jul, 14:19
Jean-Louis Boudart Re: Let's do it Thu, 12 Jul, 20:40
Nicolas Lalevée Re: Grant access to Jenkins Mon, 16 Jul, 18:43
Jean-Louis Boudart Easyant Plugin's test Tue, 24 Jul, 12:25
Zemian Deng How to change the compiler target/source version? Tue, 24 Jul, 15:51
Jean-Louis Boudart Re: How to change the compiler target/source version? Tue, 24 Jul, 19:24
Jean-Louis Boudart Re: How to change the compiler target/source version? Tue, 24 Jul, 19:46
Zemian Deng Re: How to change the compiler target/source version? Tue, 24 Jul, 20:25
Jean-Louis Boudart Re: Easyant Plugin's test Wed, 25 Jul, 19:14
Zemian Deng Missing a top level index.html in target/report Thu, 26 Jul, 02:44
Jean-Louis Boudart Re: Missing a top level index.html in target/report Thu, 26 Jul, 09:13
Jean-Louis Boudart Defining easyant's high level target Thu, 26 Jul, 10:36
Nicolas Lalevée Re: Easyant Plugin's test Thu, 26 Jul, 12:52
Jean-Louis Boudart Re: Easyant Plugin's test Fri, 27 Jul, 11:26
Jean-Louis Boudart Re: Easyant Plugin's test Fri, 27 Jul, 17:51
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Mar 201319
Feb 201320
Jan 201320
Dec 20128
Oct 201213
Sep 20127
Aug 201216
Jul 201232
Jun 20123
May 20121
Apr 20125
Mar 20121
Feb 20123
Jan 201215
Dec 20115
Nov 20113
Oct 20119
Sep 201112
Aug 201114
Jul 201121
Jun 201112
May 20116
Apr 201123
Mar 201172
Feb 201155