incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "Marvin-AI" by lresende
Date Wed, 15 Aug 2018 18:51:38 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The "Marvin-AI" page has been changed by lresende:
https://wiki.apache.org/incubator/Marvin-AI?action=diff&rev1=1&rev2=2

   * '''Mailing lists:'''
  
  * private@marvin-ai.incubator.apache.org (with moderated subscriptions)
+ 
  * dev@marvin-ai.incubator.apache.org
+ 
  * commits@marvin-ai.incubator.apache.org
  
  
@@ -117, +119 @@

  '''Initial Committers'''
  
  - Lucas Bonatto Miguel <lucasbonatto@gmail.com> - Qume Labs (California - USA)
+ 
  - Daniel Takabayashi <daniel.takabayashi@gmail.com> - B2W Digital (São Paulo - BR)
/ Laguro.com (California - USA)
+ 
  - Bruno Piraja <bruno.piraja@b2wdigital.com> - B2W Digital (São Paulo - BR)
+ 
  - Zhang Yifei <zhang.yifei@b2wdigital.com> - B2W Digital (São Paulo - BR)
+ 
  - Harrison Wang (hwang123@mit.edu) - MIT (USA)
+ 
  - Brody West (brodyw@mit.edu) - MIT (USA)
+ 
  - Rafael Novello <rafael.novello@b2wdigital.com> - B2W Digital (São Paulo - BR)
+ 
  - Willian Leite <willian.leite@cbyk.com.br> - CBYK (São Paulo - BR)
+ 
  - Danilo Nunes <nunesdanilo@gmail.com> - Qume Labs (California - USA)
+ 
  - Alan Silva <alan.silva@cloudera.com> Cloudera (USA)
+ 
  - Jeremy Elster <jeremy.elster@b2wdigital.com> - B2W Digital (São Paulo - BR)
  
  

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message