incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "SupersetProposal" by JeffFeng
Date Fri, 21 Apr 2017 08:45:40 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The "SupersetProposal" page has been changed by JeffFeng:
https://wiki.apache.org/incubator/SupersetProposal?action=diff&rev1=11&rev2=12

   * Priyank Shah (Hortonworks)
   * Sriharsha Chintalapani (Hortonworks)
   * Daniel Dai (Hortonworks)
+  * Luke Han (Kyligence)
  
  We realize that additional employer diversity is needed, and we will work aggressively to
recruit developers from additional companies.
  
@@ -229, +230 @@

   * Vera Liu <vera.liu@airbnb.com> - Committer
   * Jeff Feng <jeff.feng@airbnb.com> - PPMC & Committer
   * Ashutosh Chauhan <hashutosh@apache.org> - Mentor & Committer
-  * Luke Han <luke.hq@gmail.com> - Mentor & Comitter
   * Nishant Bangarwa <nbangarwa@hortonworks.com> - PPMC & Committer
   * Slim Bouguerra <sbouguerra@hortonworks.com> - Committer
   * Priyank Shah <pshah@hortonworks.com> - Committer
   * Harsha Chintalapani <schintalapani@hortonworks.com> - Committer
   * Daniel Dai <daijy@apache.org> - Champion & Committer
+  * Luke Han <luke.hq@gmail.com> - Mentor & Committer
  
  == Affiliations ==
  The initial committers are employees of Airbnb Inc., Hortonworks and Kyligence  

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message