incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "SupersetProposal" by JeffFeng
Date Sat, 01 Apr 2017 21:46:09 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The "SupersetProposal" page has been changed by JeffFeng:
https://wiki.apache.org/incubator/SupersetProposal?action=diff&rev1=7&rev2=8

  
   * Maxime Beauchemin <maxime.beauchemin@airbnb.com> - PMC & Committer 
   * Alanna Scott <alanna.scott@airbnb.com> - PMC & Committer
-  * Bogdan Kyryliuk <bogdan.kyryliuk@airbnb.com> - PMC & Committer
+  * Bogdan Kyryliuk <b.kyryliuk@gmail.com> - PMC & Committer
   * Vera Liu <vera.liu@airbnb.com> - Committer
   * Jeff Feng <jeff.feng@airbnb.com> - PMC & Committer
   * Ashutosh Chauhan <hashutosh@apache.org> - Mentor & Committer

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message