incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "SupersetProposal" by JeffFeng
Date Sat, 01 Apr 2017 21:35:25 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The "SupersetProposal" page has been changed by JeffFeng:
https://wiki.apache.org/incubator/SupersetProposal?action=diff&rev1=6&rev2=7

   * victory
   * viewport-mercator-project
  
- Cryptography
+ == Cryptography ==
  The proposal does not include cryptographic code.
+ 
- Required Resources
+ == Required Resources ==
- Resources that infrastructure will be asked to supply for this project.
+ 
- Mailing List
+ === Mailing List ===
  There is a current mailing list as a Google Group “airbnb_superset” that we are planning
on deprecating as the Apache.org become ready to serve our community.
  
- superset-private
+  * superset-private
- superset-dev
+  * superset-dev
- superset-user
+  * superset-user
+ 
- Subversion Directory
+ === Subversion Directory ===
  Git is the preferred source control system. http://svn.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator/superset
+ 
- Git Repository
+ == Git Repository ==
  Git is the preferred source control system, we’re assuming https://github.com/apache/incubator-superset
based on the naming scheme 
+ 
- Issue Tracking
+ == Issue Tracking ==
  JIRA Superset (SUPERSET). If possible, we’d like to use Github issues & PRs to manage
our project as much as possible. It’s been said that there are ways to keep Github’s issues
in sync with Jira, allowing us to get best of both worlds. If that is not possible, we will
comply to using Jira.
+ 
- Other Resources
+ == Other Resources ==
  We currently use a set of Github integrated services that are free to the open source community,
like Travis-ci, Code Climate, Coveralls, Landscape.io, Requires.io, david-dm and Gitter. We
would like to keep using these services as they allow us to scale contributions and optimize
our development flows. These services require some elevated rights on the Github repository
in order to set up or tune and we would like for the committers to have the required rights.
  
  
- Initial Committers
+ == Initial Committers ==
  
- Maxime Beauchemin <maxime.beauchemin@airbnb.com> - PMC & Committer 
+  * Maxime Beauchemin <maxime.beauchemin@airbnb.com> - PMC & Committer 
- Alanna Scott <alanna.scott@airbnb.com> - PMC & Committer
+  * Alanna Scott <alanna.scott@airbnb.com> - PMC & Committer
- Bogdan Kyryliuk <bogdan.kyryliuk@airbnb.com> - PMC & Committer
+  * Bogdan Kyryliuk <bogdan.kyryliuk@airbnb.com> - PMC & Committer
- Vera Liu <vera.liu@airbnb.com> - Committer
+  * Vera Liu <vera.liu@airbnb.com> - Committer
- Jeff Feng <jeff.feng@airbnb.com> - PMC & Committer
+  * Jeff Feng <jeff.feng@airbnb.com> - PMC & Committer
- Ashutosh Chauhan <hashutosh@apache.org> - Mentor & Committer
+  * Ashutosh Chauhan <hashutosh@apache.org> - Mentor & Committer
- Nishant Bangarwa <nbangarwa@hortonworks.com> - PMC & Committer
+  * Nishant Bangarwa <nbangarwa@hortonworks.com> - PMC & Committer
- Slim Bouguerra <sbouguerra@hortonworks.com> - Committer
+  * Slim Bouguerra <sbouguerra@hortonworks.com> - Committer
- Priyank Shah <pshah@hortonworks.com> - Committer
+  * Priyank Shah <pshah@hortonworks.com> - Committer
- Harsha Chintalapani <schintalapani@hortonworks.com> - Committer
+  * Harsha Chintalapani <schintalapani@hortonworks.com> - Committer
- Daniel Dai <daijy@apache.org> - Champion & Committer
+  * Daniel Dai <daijy@apache.org> - Champion & Committer
+ 
- Affiliations
+ == Affiliations ==
  The initial committers are employees of Airbnb Inc. and Hortonworks.  
- Sponsors
- Champion
+ 
+ == Sponsors ==
+ 
+ === Champion ===
- Daniel Dai (daijy@apache.org)
+ Daniel Dai <daijy@apache.org>
+ 
- Nominated Mentors
+ === Nominated Mentors ===
  Ashutosh Chauhan <hashutosh@apache.org>
+ 
- Sponsoring Entity
+ === Sponsoring Entity ===
  Incubator PMC
  

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message