incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "ConcurProposal" by JitendraPandey
Date Tue, 22 Nov 2016 22:12:31 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The "ConcurProposal" page has been changed by JitendraPandey:
https://wiki.apache.org/incubator/ConcurProposal?action=diff&rev1=10&rev2=11

  
  == Community ==
  The developers on the initial committers list are experienced in the ASF ecosystem:
-    * Jing Zhao
-    * Tsz Wo Nicholas Sze
-    * Li Lu
-    * Enis Soztutar
-    * Anu Engineer
-    * Arpit Agarwal
-    * Chris Nauroth
-    * Jakob Homan
-    * Mayank Bansal
-    * Xiaoyu Yao
-    * Chen Liang
-    * Hanisha Koneru
-    * Xiaobing Zhou
-    * Mingliang Liu
-    * Uma Gangumalla
-    * Jitendra Pandey
+    * Jing Zhao  (jing9 at apache dot org)
+    * Tsz Wo Nicholas Sze (szetetszwo at apache dot org)
+    * Li Lu (llu at hortonworks dot com)
+    * Enis Soztutar (enis at apache dot org)
+    * Anu Engineer (anu at apache dot org)
+    * Arpit Agarwal (arpitagarwal at apache dot org)
+    * Chris Nauroth (cnauroth at apache dot org)
+    * Jakob Homan (jghoman at apache dot org)
+    * Mayank Bansal (mayank_bansal at apache dot org)
+    * Xiaoyu Yao (xyao at apache dot org)
+    * Chen Liang (cliang at hortonworks dot com)
+    * Hanisha Koneru (hkoneru at hortonworks dot com)
+    * Xiaobing Zhou (xiaobingo at gmail dot com)
+    * Mingliang Liu (liuml07 at apache dot org)
+    * Uma Gangumalla (umamaheswararao at apache dot org)
+    * Jitendra Pandey (jitendra at apache dot org)
   
  == Affiliations ==
     * Hortonworks
@@ -111, +111 @@

  == Sponsors ==
   
  === Champion ===
- Jitendra Pandey
+ Jitendra Pandey (jitendra)
   
  === Nominated Mentors ===
-  * Chris Nauroth
-  * Devaraj Das
-  * Jakob Homan
-  * Uma Gangumalla
+  * Chris Nauroth (cnauroth)
+  * Devaraj Das  (devaraj)
+  * Jakob Homan (jghoman)
+  * Uma Gangumalla (umamaheswararao)
   
   
  === Sponsoring Entity ===

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message