incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "OpenWhiskProposal" by FelixMeschberger
Date Fri, 04 Nov 2016 13:13:36 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The "OpenWhiskProposal" page has been changed by FelixMeschberger:
https://wiki.apache.org/incubator/OpenWhiskProposal?action=diff&rev1=4&rev2=5

Comment:
Alphabetize and add Tony Ffrench, IBM, as a committer

  
  The following is the proposed list of initial committers, email address [, GitHub ID)]:
  
-  *  Stephen Fink, sjfink@us.ibm.com, sjfink
-  *  Rodric Rabbah, rabbah@us.ibm.com, rabbah
+  *  Bertrand Delacretaz, bdelacretaz@apache.org, bdelacretaz
+  *  Carlos Santana,  csantana@us.ibm.com, csantanapr
+  *  Carsten Ziegeler, cziegeler@apache.org, cziegeler
+  *  Chetan Mehrotra, chetanm@adobe.com, chetanmeh
+  *  Christian Bickel, CBICKEL@de.ibm.com, christianbickel
+  *  Daisy Guo, guoyingc@cn.ibm.com, daisy-ycguo
+  *  David Liu, david.liu@cn.ibm.com, lzbj
+  *  Dragos Dascalita Haut, ddascal@adobe.com, ddragosd
+  *  Jeremias Werner, JEREWERN@de.ibm.com, jeremiaswerner
   *  Markus Thommes, markus.thoemmes@de.ibm.com, markusthoemmes
-  *  Jeremias Werner, JEREWERN@de.ibm.com, jeremiaswerner
+  *  Matt Rutkowski, mrutkows@us.ibm.com, mrutkows
+  *  Nicholas Speeter, nwspeete@us.ibm.com, nwspeete-ibm
+  *  Paul Castro, castrop@us.ibm.com, paulcastro
   *  Perry Cheng, perry@us.ibm.com, perryibm
   *  Philippe Sutor, psuter@us.ibm.com, psutor
-  *  Christian Bickel, CBICKEL@de.ibm.com, christianbickel
-  *  Carlos Santana,  csantana@us.ibm.com, csantanapr
-  *  Matt Rutkowski, mrutkows@us.ibm.com, mrutkows
+  *  Rodric Rabbah, rabbah@us.ibm.com, rabbah
+  *  Stephen Fink, sjfink@us.ibm.com, sjfink
+  *  Tony Ffrench, tffrench@us.ibm.com, tonyfrench
   *  Vincent Hou, shou@us.ibm.com, houshengbo
-  *  Daisy Guo, guoyingc@cn.ibm.com, daisy-ycguo
-  *  David Liu, david.liu@cn.ibm.com, lzbj
-  *  Paul Castro, castrop@us.ibm.com, paulcastro
-  *  Nicholas Speeter, nwspeete@us.ibm.com, nwspeete-ibm
-  *  Carsten Ziegeler, cziegeler@apache.org, cziegeler
-  *  Chetan Mehrotra, chetanm@adobe.com, chetanmeh
-  *  Bertrand Delacretaz, bdelacretaz@apache.org, bdelacretaz
-  *  Dragos Dascalita Haut, ddascal@adobe.com, ddragosd
  
  Although this list of initial committers appears long, OpenWhisk is a complete platform
which consists of many services supporting many environments, programming languages and integrations.
This diversity in needs is reflected by the size of the initial committers group. OpenWhisk
also supports an end user ecosystem including CLI, Tooling, Package Catalog, “curated”
Packages, samples, etc. along with the intention of tying in API gateway (e.g., OpenAPI) and
other event source integrations.
  

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message