incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "MetronProposal" by OwenOmalley
Date Wed, 02 Dec 2015 06:46:19 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The "MetronProposal" page has been changed by OwenOmalley:
https://wiki.apache.org/incubator/MetronProposal?action=diff&rev1=2&rev2=3

    * Mark Bittmann < mark at b23 dot io >
    * Sheetal Dolas < sheetal at hortonworks dot com >
    * Discovery Gerdes < discovery.gerdes at rackspace dot com >
+   * P. Taylor Goetz < ptgoetz at apache dot org >
    * Andrew Hartnett < andrew.hartnett at rackspace dot com >
    * Dave Hirko < dave at b23 dot io >
    * Paul Kehrer < paul.kehrer at rackspace dot com >
    * Brad Kolarov < brad at b23 dot io >
    * Kiran Komaravolu <kkomaravolu at hortonworks dot com >
+   * Larry McCay < lmccay at appache.org >
    * Ryan Merriman < rmerriman at hortonworks dot com >
-   * Michael Perez <michael.perez at hortonworks dot com>
+   * Michael Perez < michael.perez at hortonworks dot com>
-   * Charles Porter <Charles.Porter at mcs dot mantech dot com >
+   * Charles Porter < Charles.Porter at mcs dot mantech dot com >
    * Sean Schulte < sean.schulte at rackspace dot com >
    * James Sirota < jsirota at hortonworks dot com >
    * Casey Stella < cstella at hortonworks dot com >
@@ -165, +167 @@

    * Paul Kehrer - Rackspace
    * Brad Kolarov - B23
    * Kiran Komaravolu - Hortonworks
+   * Larry McCay - Hortonworks
    * Ryan Merriman - Hortonworks
    * Michael Perez - Hortonworks
    * Charles Porter - Mantech

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message