incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "RyaProposal" by AdinaCrainiceanu
Date Wed, 02 Sep 2015 21:41:47 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The "RyaProposal" page has been changed by AdinaCrainiceanu:
https://wiki.apache.org/incubator/RyaProposal?action=diff&rev1=4&rev2=5

  
  == Initial Committers ==
  
-  * Roshan Punnoose, roshanp@gmail.com
+  * Roshan Punnoose, roshanp at gmail dot com
-  * David Rapp, dnrapp@ncsu.edu
-  * Adina Crainiceanu, adina@usna.edu
+  * David Rapp, david.n.rapp at gmail dot com
+  * Adina Crainiceanu, adinancr at gmail dot com
-  * Aaron Mihalik, aaron.mihalik@parsons.com
+  * Aaron Mihalik, aaron.mihalik at gmail dot com
-  * Puja Valiyil, puja.valiyil@parsons.com
+  * Puja Valiyil, pujav65 at gmail dot com
-  * Jennifer Brown, jennifer.brown@parsons.com
+  * Jennifer Brown, jennifer.brown at parsons dot com
-  * Steve Wagner, steve.r.wagner@gmail.com
+  * Steve Wagner, steve.r.wagner at gmail dot com
  
  == Affiliations ==
  
@@ -137, +137 @@

  
  === Champion ===
  
- Adam Fuchs, ASF Member, afuchs@apache.org
+ Adam Fuchs, ASF Member, afuchs at apache dot org
  
  === Nominated Mentors ===
  

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message