incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "TavernaProposal" by StianSoilandReyes
Date Tue, 25 Nov 2014 10:49:48 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The "TavernaProposal" page has been changed by StianSoilandReyes:
https://wiki.apache.org/incubator/TavernaProposal?action=diff&rev1=25&rev2=26

  === Initial Committers ===
  The initial list of committers reflect the current list of active developers at the Github
team: https://github.com/orgs/taverna/people (Note that not all of these have made their membership
public on Github)
  ||'''Name''' ||'''E-mail''' ||'''Apache CLA?''' ||'''Apache account''' ||
- ||Alan R Williams ||alaninmcr googlemail.com ||Confirmed ||alaninmcr ? (TBD) ||
+ ||Alan R Williams ||alaninmcr googlemail.com ||Confirmed ||alaninmcr ||
- ||Aleksandra Nenadic ||a.nenadic manchester.ac.uk ||Confirmed ||anenadic ? (TBD) ||
+ ||Aleksandra Nenadic ||a.nenadic manchester.ac.uk ||Confirmed ||anenadic ||
- ||Christian Y. Brenninkmeijer ||brenninc cs.man.ac.uk ||Signed ||Christian-B ? (TBD) ||
+ ||Christian Y. Brenninkmeijer ||brenninc cs.man.ac.uk ||Confirmed ||brenninc ||
  ||David Withers ||david.withers gmail.com || ||withers  ? (need CLA) ||
- ||Dmitriy Repchevsky ||dmitry.repchevski bsc.es ||Confirmed ||redmitry ? (TBD) ||
+ ||Dmitriy Repchevsky ||dmitry.repchevski bsc.es ||Confirmed ||redmitry ||
- ||Donal K. Fellows ||donal.k.fellows manchester.ac.uk ||Confirmed ||dkfellows ? (TBD) ||
+ ||Donal K. Fellows ||donal.k.fellows manchester.ac.uk ||Confirmed ||dkf ||
  ||Finn Bacall ||finn.bacall manchester.ac.uk || ||fbacall  ? (need CLA) ||
  ||Hajo Nils Krabbenhöft ||hajo krabbenhoeft.de || ||fxtentacle  ? (need CLA) ||
- ||Ian Dunlop ||ian.dunlop manchester.ac.uk ||Confirmed ||ianwdunlop (TBD) ||
+ ||Ian Dunlop ||ian.dunlop manchester.ac.uk ||Confirmed ||ianwdunlop ||
  ||--(Ingo Wassink )-- ||--(ingo.wassink nedap.com )-- ||||<style="text-align:center">''Opted
out'' ||
- ||Julián Garrido ||tetrarquis gmail.com ||Confirmed ||jgarrido (TBD) ||
+ ||Julián Garrido ||tetrarquis gmail.com ||Confirmed ||jgarrido ||
  ||Mark Wilkinson ||markw illuminae.com || ||markwilkinson ? (need CLA) ||
  ||Luke McCarthy ||elmccarthy gmail.com || ||elmccarthy ? (need CLA) ||
- ||Robert Haines ||rhaines manchester.ac.uk ||Confirmed ||hainesr (DONE) ||
+ ||Robert Haines ||rhaines manchester.ac.uk ||Confirmed ||hainesr ||
- ||Shoaib Sufi ||shoaibsufi gmail.com ||Confirmed ||shoaibsufi  ? ||
+ ||Shoaib Sufi ||shoaibsufi gmail.com ||Confirmed ||shoaibsufi ||
  ||Steffen Möller ||moeller inb.uni-luebeck.de || ||smoe  ? (need CLA) ||
  ||Stian Soiland-Reyes ||stian soiland-reyes.com ||Confirmed ||stain (requested?) ||
- ||Stuart Owen ||stuzart gmail.com ||Confirmed ||stuzart (TBD) ||
+ ||Stuart Owen ||stuzart gmail.com ||Confirmed ||stuzart ||
  
  
  

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message