incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "TavernaProposal" by StianSoilandReyes
Date Tue, 21 Oct 2014 10:12:35 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The "TavernaProposal" page has been changed by StianSoilandReyes:
https://wiki.apache.org/incubator/TavernaProposal?action=diff&rev1=13&rev2=14

Comment:
Ingo's current email address is unknown :(

  ||Finn Bacall || finn.bacall@manchester.ac.uk || ||
  ||Hajo Nils Krabbenhöft || hajo@krabbenhoeft.de || ||
  ||Ian Dunlop || ian.dunlop@manchester.ac.uk || Signed ||
- ||Ingo Wassink || I.H.C.Wassink@ewi.utwente.nl || ||
+ ||Ingo Wassink || (unknown) || ||
  ||Julián Garrido || jgarrido@iaa.es || ||
  ||Mark Wilkinson || markw@illuminae.com || ||
  ||Luke McCarthy || elmccarthy@gmail.com || ||

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message