incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Trivial Update of "TavernaProposal" by StianSoilandReyes
Date Tue, 21 Oct 2014 10:04:48 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The "TavernaProposal" page has been changed by StianSoilandReyes:
https://wiki.apache.org/incubator/TavernaProposal?action=diff&rev1=12&rev2=13

Comment:
This wiki.................

  === Initial Committers ===
  The initial list of committers reflect the current list of active developers at the Github
team: https://github.com/orgs/taverna/people (Note that not all of these have made their membership
public on Github)
  
- ---- /!\ '''Edit conflict - other version:''' ----
- 
- ||'''Name'''||'''E-mail'''||'''Apache CLA? '''|| '''Apache account''' ||
+ ||'''Name'''||'''E-mail'''||'''Apache CLA?'''|| '''Apache account''' ||
  ||Alan R Williams || alaninmcr@googlemail.com  || Signed ||
  ||Aleksandra Nenadic || a.nenadic@manchester.ac.uk || ||
  ||Christian Y. Brenninkmeijer || brenninc@cs.man.ac.uk || ||
@@ -258, +256 @@

  ||Stian Soiland-Reyes || stian@soiland-reyes.com ||Signed || stain (TBD) ||
  ||Stuart Owen || sowen@cs.manchester.ac.uk || ||
  
- ---- /!\ '''Edit conflict - your version:''' ----
- 
- ||'''Name'''||'''E-mail'''||'''Apache CLA? '''|| '''Apache account''' ||
- ||Alan R Williams || alaninmcr@googlemail.com || Signed ||
- ||Aleksandra Nenadic || a.nenadic@manchester.ac.uk || ||
- ||Christian Y. Brenninkmeijer || brenninc@cs.man.ac.uk || ||
- ||David Withers || david.withers@gmail.com || ||
- ||Dmitriy Repchevsky || dmitry.repchevski@bsc.es || ||
- ||Donal K. Fellows || donal.k.fellows@manchester.ac.uk || ||
- ||Finn Bacall || finn.bacall@manchester.ac.uk || ||
- ||Hajo Nils Krabbenhöft || hajo@krabbenhoeft.de || ||
- ||Ian Dunlop || ian.dunlop@manchester.ac.uk || Signed ||
- ||Ingo Wassink || I.H.C.Wassink@ewi.utwente.nl || ||
- ||Julián Garrido || jgarrido@iaa.es || ||
- ||Mark Wilkinson || markw@illuminae.com || ||
- ||Luke McCarthy || elmccarthy@gmail.com || ||
- ||Robert Haines || rhaines@manchester.ac.uk || ||
- ||Shoaib Sufi || shoaib.sufi@manchester.ac.uk || ||
- ||Steffen Möller || moeller@inb.uni-luebeck.de || ||
- ||Stian Soiland-Reyes || stian@soiland-reyes.com ||Signed || stain (TBD) ||
- ||Stuart Owen || sowen@cs.manchester.ac.uk || ||
- 
- ---- /!\ '''End of edit conflict''' ----
- 
- 
  In  addition to the Core Team (mentioned earlier), this list also reflects  Taverna's existing
meritocracy as it includes plugin developers whose  contributions have been merged into the
main code base. We acknowledge  that not all of these are likely to continue as "Core" developers,
but  would like to encourage that during the Incubating process.
  
  === Affiliations ===

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message