incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "ParquetProposal" by JulienLeDem
Date Fri, 16 May 2014 22:54:40 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The "ParquetProposal" page has been changed by JulienLeDem:
https://wiki.apache.org/incubator/ParquetProposal?action=diff&rev1=16&rev2=17

   * Chris Aniszczyk <caniszczyk@gmail.com>
   * Dmitriy Ryaboy <dvryaboy@apache.org>
   * Jake Farrell <jfarrell@apache.org>
-  * Jonathan Coveney
+  * Jonathan Coveney <jcoveney@gmail.com>
   * Julien Le Dem <julien@apache.org>
   * Lukas Nalezenec <lukas.nalezenec@gmail.com>
   * Marcel Kornacker <marcel@cloudera.com>
@@ -169, +169 @@

   * Ryan Blue - Cloudera
   * Tianshuo Deng - Twitter
   * Tom White - Cloudera
-  * Wesley Peck
+  * Wesley Peck - ARRIS, Inc.
  
  == Sponsors ==
  

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message