incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "ParquetProposal" by jfarrell
Date Wed, 14 May 2014 18:01:32 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The "ParquetProposal" page has been changed by jfarrell:
https://wiki.apache.org/incubator/ParquetProposal?action=diff&rev1=11&rev2=12

   * Brock Noland <brock@apache.org>
   * Chris Aniszczyk <caniszczyk@gmail.com>
   * Dmitriy Ryaboy <dmitriy@twitter.com>
-  * Jake Farrell
+  * Jake Farrell <jfarrell@apache.org>
   * Julien Le Dem <julien@apache.org>
   * Lukas Nalezenec
   * Marcel Kornacker <marcel@cloudera.com>

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message