incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "May2014" by johndament
Date Tue, 29 Apr 2014 00:23:26 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The "May2014" page has been changed by johndament:
http://wiki.apache.org/incubator/May2014?action=diff&rev1=1&rev2=2

  = Incubator PMC report for May 2014 =
  
  === Timeline ===
- ||Tue May 06 ||Podling reports due by end of day ||
+ ||Wed May 07 ||Podling reports due by end of day ||
- ||Sat May 10 ||Shepherd reviews due by end of day ||
+ ||Sun May 11 ||Shepherd reviews due by end of day ||
- ||Sat May 10 ||Summary due by end of day ||
+ ||Sun May 11 ||Summary due by end of day ||
- ||Mon May 12 ||Mentor signoff due by end of day ||
+ ||Tue May 13 ||Mentor signoff due by end of day ||
- ||Tue May 13 ||Report submitted to Board ||
+ ||Wed May 14 ||Report submitted to Board ||
- ||Tue May 20 ||Board meeting ||
+ ||Wed May 21 ||Board meeting ||
  
  
  === Shepherd Assignments ===

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message