incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "AuroraProposal" by DaveLester
Date Wed, 25 Sep 2013 23:09:25 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The "AuroraProposal" page has been changed by DaveLester:
https://wiki.apache.org/incubator/AuroraProposal?action=diff&rev1=12&rev2=13

Comment:
Update email addresses on proposal.

  
  = Initial Committers =
  
+  * Jonathan Boulle (jon at twitter dot com)
   * William Farner (bill at twitter dot com)
+  * Suman Karumuri (skarumuri at twitter dot com)
+  * Maxim Khutornenko (mkhutornenko at twitter dot com)
+  * Dave Lester (dlester at twitter dot com)
+  * Kevin Sweeney (ksweeney at twitter dot com)
   * Brian Wickman (wickman at twitter dot com)
-  * Kevin Sweeney (ksweeney at twitter dot com)
-  * Jonathan Boulle (jon at twitter dot com)
-  * Maxim Khutornenko (mkhutornenko at twitter dot com)
-  * Suman Karumuri (skarumuri at twitter dot com)
-  * Dave Lester (dlester at twitter dot com)
  
  = Affiliations =
  
@@ -117, +117 @@

  
  == Champion ==
  
-  * Benjamin Hindman
+  * Benjamin Hindman (benh at apache dot org)
  
  == Nominated Mentors ==
  
-  * Chris Mattmann
-  * Benjamin Hindman
-  * Jake Farrell
-  * Henry Saputra
+  * Jake Farrell (jfarrell at apache dot org)
+  * Benjamin Hindman (benh at apache dot org)
+  * Chris Mattmann (mattmann at apache dot org)
+  * Henry Saputra (hsaputra at apache dot org)
  
  == Sponsoring Entity ==
  Incubator PMC

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message