incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "UsergridProposal" by DaveJohnson
Date Wed, 25 Sep 2013 21:59:58 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The "UsergridProposal" page has been changed by DaveJohnson:
https://wiki.apache.org/incubator/UsergridProposal?action=diff&rev1=15&rev2=16

    * Nate McCall <zznate.m@gmail.com> (The Last Pickle)
    * Rod Simpson <rod@rodsimpson.com> (Apigee)
    * Scott Ganyo <scottganyo@apache.org> (Apigee)
-   * Shaozhuang Liu <stliu@hibernate.org>
+   * Shaozhuang Liu <stliu@hibernate.org> (Easemob, Inc.)
    * Sungju Jin <sungju@softwaregeeks.org> (Korea Telecom)
    * Tim Anglade <timanglade@gmail.com> (Apigee)
    * Todd Nine <todd.nine@gmail.com> (Apigee)
  
  
  == Affiliations ==
- 
    * Apigee
+   * Easemob, Inc.
    * Korea Telecom
    * Globo.com
    * The Last Pickle
  
  
+ 
  == Sponsors ==
   
  === Champion ===
- Dave Johnson <snoopdave@apache.org>
+   * Dave Johnson <snoopdave@apache.org>
  
  === Nominated Mentors ===
-   * Dave Johnson <snoopdave@apache.org>
    * Luciano Resende <lresende@apache.org>
    * Jake Farrell <jfarrell@apache.org>
  

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message