incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "UsergridProposal" by DaveJohnson
Date Wed, 25 Sep 2013 21:09:55 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The "UsergridProposal" page has been changed by DaveJohnson:
https://wiki.apache.org/incubator/UsergridProposal?action=diff&rev1=13&rev2=14

Comment:
Preparing to resubmit: adding note about initial committers list, adding myself as champion


  
  
  == Initial Committers ==
+ Below are the initial committers for the project. This list will be used by the mentors
to setup initial accounts. The podling will learn how to recruit additional committers during
the incubation period and all interested contributors are encouraged to show up and start
contributing once the podling has infrastructure in place.
  
    * Alberto Leal <albertonb@gmail.com> (Globo.com)
    * Dave Johnson <snoopdave@apache.org> (Apigee)
@@ -160, +161 @@

    * Nate McCall <zznate.m@gmail.com> (The Last Pickle)
    * Rod Simpson <rod@rodsimpson.com> (Apigee)
    * Scott Ganyo <scottganyo@apache.org> (Apigee)
-   * Shaozhuang Liu <stliu@hibernate.org>
+   * Shaozhuang Liu <stliu@hibernate.org> (Red Hat)
    * Sungju Jin <sungju@softwaregeeks.org> (Korea Telecom)
    * Tim Anglade <timanglade@gmail.com> (Apigee)
    * Todd Nine <todd.nine@gmail.com> (Apigee)
-   * C.S.Nirmal J. Fernando <nirmal070125@gmail.com> (WSO2)
  
  
  == Affiliations ==
@@ -178, +178 @@

  == Sponsors ==
   
  === Champion ===
- NULL
+ Dave Johnson <snoopdave@apache.org>
  
  === Nominated Mentors ===
    * Dave Johnson <snoopdave@apache.org>
    * Luciano Resende <lresende@apache.org>
    * Jake Farrell <jfarrell@apache.org>
-   * Sanjiva Weerawarana <sanjiva@wso2.com>
  
  === Sponsoring Entity ===
  Incubator PMC

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message