incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "StratosProposal" by AfkhamAzeez
Date Wed, 12 Jun 2013 05:26:41 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The "StratosProposal" page has been changed by AfkhamAzeez:
https://wiki.apache.org/incubator/StratosProposal?action=diff&rev1=42&rev2=43

  || Paul Fremantle || pzf@apache.org || Individual, wso2.com || yes ||
  || Jonathan Marsh || jonathan@wso2.com || Individual, wso2.com || ||
  || Peter Linnell  || plinnell@apache.org || Individual, suse.com || ||
- || Afkham Azeez || azeez@apache.org || Individual wso2.com || yes ||
+ || Afkham Azeez || azeez@apache.org || Individual, wso2.com || yes ||
- || Lakmal Warusawithana || lakmal@wso2.com || Individual wso2.com || ||
+ || Lakmal Warusawithana || lakmal@wso2.com || Individual, wso2.com || ||
- || Damitha Kumarage || damitha@apache.org || Individual wso2.com || yes ||
+ || Damitha Kumarage || damitha@apache.org || Individual, wso2.com || yes ||
- || Samisa Abeysinghe || samisa@apache.org || Individual wso2.com || yes ||
+ || Samisa Abeysinghe || samisa@apache.org || Individual, wso2.com || yes ||
- || Nirmal Fernando || nirmal070125@apache.org  || Individual wso2.com || yes ||
+ || Nirmal Fernando || nirmal070125@apache.org  || Individual, wso2.com || yes ||
- || Sajith Kariyawasam || sajith@wso2.com || Individual wso2.com || ||
+ || Sajith Kariyawasam || sajith@wso2.com || Individual, wso2.com || ||
- || Lahiru Sandaruwan || lahirus@wso2.com || Individual wso2.com || ||
+ || Lahiru Sandaruwan || lahirus@wso2.com || Individual, wso2.com || ||
- || Isuru Haththotuwa || isuruh@wso2.com || Individual wso2.com || ||
+ || Isuru Haththotuwa || isuruh@wso2.com || Individual, wso2.com || ||
- || Madhura Mendis || madhura@wso2.com || Individual wso2.com || ||
+ || Madhura Mendis || madhura@wso2.com || Individual, wso2.com || ||
- || Mariangela Hills || mariangela@wso2.com || Individual wso2.com || ||
+ || Mariangela Hills || mariangela@wso2.com || Individual, wso2.com || ||
  || Marlon Pierce || mpierce@apache.org || Individual, Indiana University || yes ||
  || Suresh Marru  || smarru@apache.org || Individual, Indiana University || yes ||
  || Amila Jayasekara || amilaj@apache.org || Individual, Indiana University || yes ||
@@ -120, +120 @@

  || Isuru Perera || isurup@wso2.com || Individual, wso2.com || ||
  || Reka Thirunavakurussu || reka@wso2.com || Individual, wso2.com || ||
  || Andrew Hart || ahart@apache.org || Individual, NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory || yes
||
+ || Selvaratnam Uthaiyashankar || shankar@apache.org || Individual, wso2.com || yes ||
   
  == Sponsors ==
  

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message