incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "StratosProposal" by MohammadNour
Date Wed, 05 Jun 2013 23:20:52 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The "StratosProposal" page has been changed by MohammadNour:
https://wiki.apache.org/incubator/StratosProposal?action=diff&rev1=32&rev2=33

  
  === Nominated Mentors ===
   1. Afkham Azeez azeez@apache.org (Member)
-  2. Peter Linnell plinnell@apache.org 
-  3. Suresh Marru smarru@apache.org (Member)
+  2. Suresh Marru smarru@apache.org (Member)
-  4. Marlon Pierce mpierce@apache.org (Member)
+  3. Marlon Pierce mpierce@apache.org (Member)
-  5. Chip Childers chipchilders@apache.org (Member)
+  4. Chip Childers chipchilders@apache.org (Member)
-  6. Mohammad Nour mnour@apache.org (Member)
+  5. Mohammad Nour mnour@apache.org (Member)
-  7. Noah Slater nslater@apache.org (Member)
+  6. Noah Slater nslater@apache.org (Member)
-  8. John Kinsella jlk@apache.org (Member)
  
  === Sponsoring Entity ===
  The Apache Incubator

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message