incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "StratosProposal" by AfkhamAzeez
Date Fri, 31 May 2013 19:13:00 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The "StratosProposal" page has been changed by AfkhamAzeez:
https://wiki.apache.org/incubator/StratosProposal?action=diff&rev1=21&rev2=22

  || '''Name''' || '''Email''' || '''Affiliation''' || '''iCLA''' ||
  || Paul Fremantle || pzf@apache.org || Individual wso2.com || yes ||
  || Jonathan Marsh || jonathan@wso2.com || Individual wso2.com || ||
- || Peter Linnell  || || Individual suse.com || ||
+ || Peter Linnell  || plinnell@apache.org || Individual suse.com || ||
  || Afkham Azeez || azeez@apache.org || Individual wso2.com || yes ||
  || Lakmal Warusawithana || lakmal@wso2.com || Individual wso2.com || ||
  || Damitha Kumarage || damitha@apache.org || Individual wso2.com || yes ||
@@ -109, +109 @@

  
  === Nominated Mentors ===
   1. Afkham Azeez azeez@apache.org (Member)
-  2. Peter Linnell 
+  2. Peter Linnell plinnell@apache.org 
   3. Suresh Marru smarru@apache.org (Member)
   4. Marlon Pierce mpierce@apache.org (Member)
  

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message