incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "StratosProposal" by AfkhamAzeez
Date Fri, 31 May 2013 19:09:51 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The "StratosProposal" page has been changed by AfkhamAzeez:
https://wiki.apache.org/incubator/StratosProposal?action=diff&rev1=20&rev2=21

  || Isuru Haththotuwa || isuruh@wso2.com || Individual wso2.com || ||
  || Madhura Peiris || madhura@wso2.com || Individual wso2.com || ||
  || Mariangela Hills || mariangela@wso2.com || Individual wso2.com || ||
- || Marlon Pierce || smarru@apache.org || Individual, Indiana University || yes ||
+ || Marlon Pierce || mpierce@apache.org || Individual, Indiana University || yes ||
- || Suresh Marru  || mpierce@apache.org || Individual, Indiana University || yes ||
+ || Suresh Marru  || smarru@apache.org || Individual, Indiana University || yes ||
  || Amila Jayasekara || amilaj@apache.org || Individual, Indiana University || yes ||
   
  
@@ -111, +111 @@

   1. Afkham Azeez azeez@apache.org (Member)
   2. Peter Linnell 
   3. Suresh Marru smarru@apache.org (Member)
-  4. Marlon Pierce
+  4. Marlon Pierce mpierce@apache.org (Member)
  
  === Sponsoring Entity ===
  The Apache Incubator

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message