incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "StratosProposal" by AfkhamAzeez
Date Fri, 31 May 2013 09:21:56 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The "StratosProposal" page has been changed by AfkhamAzeez:
https://wiki.apache.org/incubator/StratosProposal?action=diff&rev1=13&rev2=14

  || Nirmal Fernando || nirmal@wso2.com || Individual wso2.com || ||
  || Sajith Kariyawasam || sajith@wso2.com || Individual wso2.com || ||
  || Lahiru Sandaruwan || lahirus@wso2.com || Individual wso2.com || ||
- || Lahiru Haththotuwa || lahiruh@wso2.com || Individual wso2.com || ||
+ || Isuru Haththotuwa || isuruh@wso2.com || Individual wso2.com || ||
  || Madhura Peiris || madhura@wso2.com || Individual wso2.com || ||
  || Mariangela Hills || mariangela@wso2.com || Individual wso2.com || ||
   

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message