incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Trivial Update of "FlexProposal" by AlexHarui
Date Mon, 19 Dec 2011 20:47:42 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The "FlexProposal" page has been changed by AlexHarui:
http://wiki.apache.org/incubator/FlexProposal?action=diff&rev1=2&rev2=3

   * Adam Flater (adamflater at gmail dot com)
   * Anatole Tartakovsky (atartakovsky at faratasystems dot com)
   * Ben Kolin (bkolin at vmware dot com)
-  * Chuck Mastandrea (chuck.mastandrea at sas dot com)
+  * Chuck Mastrandrea (chuck.mastrandrea at sas dot com)
   * Douglas Arthur (darthur at vmware dot com)
   * Espen Skogen (espen.skogen at jpmorgan dot com)
   * Gabor Csomak (csomakk at gmail dot com)

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message