incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "OpenOfficeProposal" by FrankPeters
Date Mon, 13 Jun 2011 20:01:55 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The "OpenOfficeProposal" page has been changed by FrankPeters:
http://wiki.apache.org/incubator/OpenOfficeProposal?action=diff&rev1=217&rev2=218

Comment:
Added myself as contributor

  ||Wolf Halton || wolf.halton@gmail.com ||http://atlantacloudtech.com || ||
  ||Dennis E. Hamilton || dennis.hamilton@acm.org ||Individual ([[orcmid]]) ||yes ||
  ||Ivo Hinkelmann ||ihi at openoffice dot org ||Individual || ||
- ||Kazunari Hirano || khirano@openoffice.org ||individual [[http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/incubator-general/201106.mbox/%3CBANLkTimvppnh=F1jwpHTzrW7p5LSbVbTAQ@mail.gmail.com%3E
| self-intro]] || ||
+ ||Kazunari Hirano || khirano@openoffice.org ||individual [[http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/incubator-general/201106.mbox/<BANLkTimvppnh=F1jwpHTzrW7p5LSbVbTAQ@mail.gmail.com>|self-intro]]
|| ||
  ||Eric Hoch || maveric@openoffice.org ||Co-Lead [[http://de.openoffice.org/|German Native
Language Project]], MacPorting Project || ||
  ||Martin Hollmichel || mh@openoffice.org ||Release Manager, OOo external project lead ||
||
  ||imacat || imacat@mail.imacat.idv.tw ||[[http://educoo.tw|EducOOo Taiwan]], [[http://zh.openoffice.org|Traditional
Chinese]] || ||
@@ -229, +229 @@

  ||Carl Marcum || carl.marcum@codebuilders.net ||Individual [[http://www.codebuilders.net|CodeBuilders.net]]
||yes ||
  ||Patrick Maupin || pmaupin@gmail.com ||Individual || ||
  ||Ingrid von der Mehden ||iha at openoffice dot org ||[[http://wiki.services.openoffice.org/wiki/Chart2|OOo
chart development]] || ||
+ ||Frank Peters || fpe@openoffice.org ||Individual, [[http://wiki.services.openoffice.org/wiki/Documentation|OOo
Documentation]], former Documentation Project Co-Lead || ||
  ||Stephane Quenson ||stephane.quenson [at] gmail [dot] com ||Individual || ||
  ||Eike Rathke ||ooo AT erack DOT de ||individual || ||
  ||Manfred Reiter ||fredao at openoffice dot org ||[[http://theingots.org|Marketing Project/TLM]]
|| ||
@@ -278, +279 @@

  ||Cyril Beaussier ||oooforum at free dot fr ||[[http://user.services.openoffice.org/fr|French
forum admin]],[[http://fr.openoffice.org/|French Project webmaster]] || ||
  ||Damjan Jovanovic || damjan@apache.org ||individual ||yes ||
  ||Fernando Cassia || fcassia@sdf.lonestar.org ||individual || ||
- ||Jean Hollis Weber || jeanweber@openoffice.org || Co-lead, OOo Documentation || ||
+ ||Jean Hollis Weber || jeanweber@openoffice.org ||Co-lead, OOo Documentation || ||
+ 
  
  
  

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message