incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "OGNLProposal" by SimoneTripodi
Date Sat, 23 Apr 2011 10:44:53 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The "OGNLProposal" page has been changed by SimoneTripodi.
http://wiki.apache.org/incubator/OGNLProposal?action=diff&rev1=41&rev2=42

--------------------------------------------------

  In alphabetical order:
  
   * Antonio Petrelli <apetrelli at apache dot org>
-  * Marc Andrew Davidson <drewd at apple dot com>
+  * Christian Grobmeier <grobmeier at apache dot org>
   * Jesse Kuhnert <jkuhnert at apache dot org>
   * Jochen Wiedmann <jochen at apache dot org>
   * Lukasz Lenart <lukaszlenart at apache dot org>
   * Olivier Lamy <olamy at apache dot org>
+  * Marc Andrew Davidson <drewd at apple dot com>
   * Maurizio Cucchiara <mcucchiara at apache dot org>
   * Simone Tripodi <simonetripodi at apache dot org>
   * Upayavira <upayavira at apache dot org>
@@ -111, +112 @@

  Names of initial committers - in alphabetical order - with affiliation and current ASF status:
  
   * Antonio Petrelli <apetrelli at apache dot org> (PMC Member)
-  * Marc Andrew Davidson <drewd at apple dot com> (ICLA signed)
+  * Christian Grobmeier <grobmeier at apache dot org> (ASF Member)
   * Jesse Kuhnert <jkuhnert at apache dot org> (PMC Member)
   * Jochen Wiedmann <jochen at apache dot org> (PMC Member)
   * Lukasz Lenart <lukaszlenart at apache dot org> (ASF Member)
   * Olivier Lamy <olamy at apache dot org> (ASF Member)
+  * Marc Andrew Davidson <drewd at apple dot com> (ICLA signed)
   * Maurizio Cucchiara <mcucchiara at apache dot org> (Committer)
   * Simone Tripodi <simonetripodi at apache dot org> (PMC Member)
   * Upayavira <upayavira at apache dot org> (ASF Member)
@@ -125, +127 @@

   * Lukasz Lenart
  
  == Nominated Mentors ==
+  * Christian Grobmeier <grobmeier at apache dot org>
   * Jochen Wiedmann <jochen at apache dot org>
   * Olivier Lamy <olamy at apache dot org>
   * Upayavira <upayavira at apache dot org>

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message