incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "OGNLProposal" by SimoneTripodi
Date Sat, 23 Apr 2011 10:01:08 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The "OGNLProposal" page has been changed by SimoneTripodi.
http://wiki.apache.org/incubator/OGNLProposal?action=diff&rev1=40&rev2=41

--------------------------------------------------

  
  == Core Developers ==
  In alphabetical order:
+ 
   * Antonio Petrelli <apetrelli at apache dot org>
   * Marc Andrew Davidson <drewd at apple dot com>
   * Jesse Kuhnert <jkuhnert at apache dot org>
+  * Jochen Wiedmann <jochen at apache dot org>
   * Lukasz Lenart <lukaszlenart at apache dot org>
+  * Olivier Lamy <olamy at apache dot org>
   * Maurizio Cucchiara <mcucchiara at apache dot org>
   * Simone Tripodi <simonetripodi at apache dot org>
+  * Upayavira <upayavira at apache dot org>
  
  == Alignment ==
  The purpose of the project is to develop and maintain OGNL implementation that can be used
by other Apache projects.

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message