incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "NPandayProposal" by BrettPorter
Date Wed, 25 Aug 2010 23:00:29 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The "NPandayProposal" page has been changed by BrettPorter.
http://wiki.apache.org/incubator/NPandayProposal?action=diff&rev1=6&rev2=7

--------------------------------------------------

  Initial Committers
   * Marecor Baclay <mbaclay@apache.org>
   * Odea Ching <oching@apache.org>
-  * Lars Corneliussen <lars@corneliussen.de>
+  * Lars Corneliussen <me@lcorneliussen.de>
   * Joe Ocaba <jocaba@maestrodev.com>
   * Adelita Padilla <apadilla@maestrodev.com>
   * Brett Porter <brett@apache.org>

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message