incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "DeltacloudProposal" by DavidLutterkort
Date Thu, 13 May 2010 23:09:10 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The "DeltacloudProposal" page has been changed by DavidLutterkort.
http://wiki.apache.org/incubator/DeltacloudProposal?action=diff&rev1=11&rev2=12

--------------------------------------------------

    * David Lutterkort <lutter@redhat.com>
    * Michal Fojtik <mfojtik@redhat.com>
    * Marios Andreou <mandreou@redhat.com>
-   * Andrew N Cadel <cadel_a@jpmorgan.com>
+   * Andrew N Cadel <acadel@yahoo.com>
    * Luciano Resende <lresende AT apache DOT org>
    * Deepal Jayasinghe <deepalk@gmail.com>
    * Matt Hogstrom <matt@hogstrom.org>

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message