incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "DeltacloudProposal" by DavidLutterkort
Date Thu, 06 May 2010 22:15:18 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The "DeltacloudProposal" page has been changed by DavidLutterkort.
http://wiki.apache.org/incubator/DeltacloudProposal?action=diff&rev1=2&rev2=3

--------------------------------------------------

    * Sinatra (http://www.sinatrarb.com/)
    * HAML (http://haml-lang.com/)
    * thin (http://code.macournoyer.com/thin/)
+   * fog (http://github.com/geemus/fog)
  
  A complete list of dependencies can be found in the deltacloud-core.gemspec
  in the core repository. All dependencies are licensed under either the Ruby
@@ -217, +218 @@

    * Michal Fojtik <mfojtik@redhat.com>
    * Marios Andreou <mandreou@redhat.com>
    * Andrew N Cadel <cadel_a@jpmorgan.com>
+   * Luciano Resende <luckbr1975@gmail.com>
  
  == Sponsors ==
  
@@ -224, +226 @@

  Carl Trieloff   <cctrieloff@redhat.com>
  
  ==== Nominated Mentors ====
+ 
    * Carl Trieloff   <cctrieloff@redhat.com>
    * Craig L Russell <Craig.Russell@sun.com>
+   * Matt Hogstrom <matt@hogstrom.org>
  
  ==== Sponsoring Entity ====
  Incubator PMC

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message