incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "ClerezzaProposal" by BertrandDelacretaz
Date Fri, 20 Nov 2009 08:17:35 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The "ClerezzaProposal" page has been changed by BertrandDelacretaz.
The comment on this change is: We usually don't include emails here.
http://wiki.apache.org/incubator/ClerezzaProposal?action=diff&rev1=3&rev2=4

--------------------------------------------------

  == Initial Committers ==
  These committers have either worked on the initial codebase (Reto, Immanuel, Tsuy, Hasan)
or expressed an interest in extending the project:
  
-  * Reto Bachmann-Gmür reto.bachmann@trialox.org
-  * Manuel Innerhofen manuel.innerhofen@trialox.org
-  * Tsuyoshi Ito tsuyoshi.ito@trialox.org
-  * Hasan Hasan hasan@ifi.uzh.ch
-  * Bertrand Delacretaz bdelacretaz@apache.org
-  * Michael Marth mmarth@day.com
+  * Reto Bachmann-Gmür (trialox)
+  * Manuel Innerhofen (trialox)
+  * Tsuyoshi Ito (trialox)
+  * Hasan Hasan (University of Zurich)
+  * Bertrand Delacretaz (ASF member, Day Software)
+  * Michael Marth (Day Software)
  
  == Affiliations ==
- Manuel Innerhofen, Tsuyoshi Ito and Reto Bachmann-Gmür work at trialox and might get paid
to do certain work on Clerezza.
+ Manuel Innerhofen, Tsuyoshi Ito and Reto Bachmann-Gmür work at trialox and might get paid
to work on Clerezza.
  
- Hasan Hasan from University of Zurich is paid to work in a project that bases on Clerezza.

+ Hasan Hasan from University of Zurich is paid to work in a project that is based on Clerezza.

  
  Michael Marth and Bertrand Delacretaz work for Day Software.
  

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message