incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "WinkProposal" by GregTruty
Date Wed, 22 Apr 2009 18:41:20 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The following page has been changed by GregTruty:
http://wiki.apache.org/incubator/WinkProposal

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  || Bryant Luk           || bluk@us.ibm.com              ||     No       ||
  || Jesse Ramos          || jramos@us.ibm.com            ||     No       ||
  || Christopher Blythe   || cjblythe@us.ibm.com          ||     Yes      ||
- || Eli Baram            || ebaram@hp.com                ||     No       ||
+ || Eli Baram            || ebaram@hp.com                ||     Yes      ||
- || Michael Elman        || elman@hp.com                 ||     No       ||
+ || Michael Elman        || elman@hp.com                 ||     Yes      ||
- || Nadav Fischer        || nadav.fischer@hp.com         ||     No       ||
+ || Nadav Fischer        || nadav.fischer@hp.com         ||     Yes      ||
- || Martin Snitkovsky    || martin.snitkovsky@hp.com     ||     No       ||
+ || Martin Snitkovsky    || martin.snitkovsky@hp.com     ||     Yes      ||
- || Tali Alsaigh Cohen   || tali.alsaigh-cohen@hp.com    ||     No       ||
+ || Tali Alsaigh Cohen   || tali.alsaigh-cohen@hp.com    ||     Yes      ||
- || Tomer Shadi          || tomer.shadi@hp.com           ||     No       ||
+ || Tomer Shadi          || tomer.shadi@hp.com           ||     Yes      ||
  
  == Affiliations ==
  

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message