incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "November2008" by hogstrom
Date Sun, 16 Nov 2008 03:14:15 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The following page has been changed by hogstrom:
http://wiki.apache.org/incubator/November2008

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  	* Demonstrate ability to create Apache releases
  
  = VCL =
+ Status for November 2008
+ 
+ This is the first report to the board since being bootstrapped.  Over the past
+ month we have created our SVN tree and started some of the administrative 
+ actions.
+ 
+ Community
+ =========
+ 
+ User IDs were created for:
+ 
+  *    Aaron Peeler (NCSU) [MAILTO] aaron_peeler@ncsu.edu
+  *    Andy Kurth (NCSU) [MAILTO] andy_kurth@ncsu.edu
+  *    Brian Bouterse (IBM) [MAILTO] bmbouter@us.ibm.com
+  *    John Bass (NCSU) [MAILTO] john_bass@ncs.edu
+  *    Josh Thompson (NCSU) [MAILTO] josh_thompson@ncsu.edu
+  *    Mark Gardner (VA Tech) [MAILTO] mkg@vt.edu
+  *    Mladen Vouk (NCSU) [MAILTO] vouk@ncsu.edu
+  *    Steve Thorpe (MCNC) [MAILTO] thorpe@mcnc.org
+  *    Don Sizemore (UNC-CH) [MAILTO] dls@ibiblio.org
+  *    Ken Chestnutt (UNC-CH) [MAILTO] ken@iblio.org
+  *    Paul Jones (UNC-CH) [MAILTO] pjones@metalab.unc.edu
+       
+ Next Steps
+ ==========
+ The CCLA from NC State has been transmitted to Apache and we are looking for 
+ confirmation in officers/cclas.txt so we can begin introducing code.
+ 
+ Our next steps are to complete IP clearance and get organized.
  
  = WSRP4J =
  

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message