incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "StonehengeProposal" by shankar
Date Tue, 11 Nov 2008 03:01:34 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The following page has been changed by shankar:
http://wiki.apache.org/incubator/StonehengeProposal

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   *	Jonathan Marsh (jonathan@wso2.com)
   *      Ole Matzura (ole@eviware.com)
   *      Niclas Reimertz (niclas@eviware.com)
-  *	Selvaratnam Uthaiyashankar Shankar  (shankar@wso2.com)
+  *	Selvaratnam Uthaiyashankar (shankar@apache.org)
   *      Carl Trieloff (cctrieloff@redhat.com)
   *	Sanjiva Weerawarana (sanjiva@apache.org)
   *      Afkham Azeez (azeez@apache.org)

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message