incubator-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Apache Wiki <wikidi...@apache.org>
Subject [Incubator Wiki] Update of "StonehengeProposal" by DeepalJayasinghe
Date Mon, 10 Nov 2008 13:38:04 GMT
Dear Wiki user,

You have subscribed to a wiki page or wiki category on "Incubator Wiki" for change notification.

The following page has been changed by DeepalJayasinghe:
http://wiki.apache.org/incubator/StonehengeProposal

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   *	Sanjiva Weerawarana (sanjiva@apache.org)
   *      Afkham Azeez (azeez@apache.org)
   *      Ruwan Linton (ruwan@apache.org)
+  *      Deepal Jayasinghe (deepal@apache.org)
  
  === Affiliations ===
   * Samisa Abeysinghe	WSO2
@@ -128, +129 @@

   * Afkham Azeez WSO2
   * Ruwan Linton WSO2
  
+ 
  == Sponsors ==
  Champion
   *	Paul Fremantle (pzf@apache.org)
@@ -136, +138 @@

   *      Danese Cooper (danese@apache.org)
   *	Daniel Kulp (dkulp@apache.org)
   *      Matthieu Riou (mriou@apache.org)
-  *      Deepal Jayasinghe (deepal@apache.org)
   *      Jim Jagielski (jim@jagunet.com)
  
  Sponsoring Entity

---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: cvs-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: cvs-help@incubator.apache.org


Mime
View raw message